GEMS Resources People

God has been using the leaders of gems in various ministries. You can use their god given gifts for the expansion of his kingdom in your place. As a quick reference for you to contact them, we have added their names and contact information here below. If you need any assistance kindly write to gems@gemsbihar.org.

Resources People and Contact Information

Bro. D. Augustine Jebakumar

General Secretary,

Dehri On Sone, Bihar.

jebakumar@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Mariyosh Joseph

Mission Overseer & Ministry Superintendent (Kingdom Building Ministries)

Dehri On Sone, Bihar.

mariyosh@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Emerson

Ministry Superintendent(Finance)

Training, Dehri On Sone, Bihar.

emerson@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Anand Kumar

Ministry Superintendent

Educational Ministries, Dehri On Sone, Bihar.

akumar@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Goforth Jebakumar

Ministry Superintendent

Supportive Ministries, Dehri On Sone, Bihar.

goforth@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Rakesh Kumar

Ministry Superintendent

Community Care, Dehri On Sone, Bihar.

rakesh@gemsbihar.org

Dr.Ashok Kumar

Ministry Superintendent

Medical Ministries, Dehri On Sone, Bihar.

drashok@gemsbihar.org

Bro.Victor Immanuel

Regional Superintendent

Eastern Region, Gaya, Bihar.

easternregion@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Vincent Jayaraj

Regional Superintendent

Western Region Bhabua, Bihar.

westernregion@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Benjamin Franklin Norton

Regional Superintendent

Northern Region, Patna, Bihar.

northernregion@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Paul Abraham

Ministry Superintendent

North West Region, Bettiah, Bihar.

paulabraham@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Suresh

Regional Superintendent

Central Region, Dehri On Sone, Bihar.

centralregion@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Peter Jayaraj

Regional Superintendent(Southern Region & PROFIT Facilitator)

Dudhi, Uttar Pradesh.

peterjayaraj@gemsbihar.org | profit@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Bell Shath

National Promotional Co-ordinator (Promotions)

Bangalore, Karnataka.

promotions@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Anandan

Zonal Superintendent,

Mohania,Bihar.

bhojpuri1zone@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Reuben Krishnamoorthy

Zonal Superintendent,

Sasaram , Bihar.

bhojpuri2zone@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Sajan

Zonal Superintendent(Bhojpuri 3 Zone),

Patna,Bihar.

bhojpuri3zone@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Saravanan

Zonal Superintendent(Peace 1 Zone),

Chhatra, Jharkhand.

peace1zone@gemsbihar.org

Bro. R.P Timothy

Zonal Superintendent(Peace 2 Zone),

Chapra, Bihar.

peace2zone@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Palanivelu

Zonal Superintendent(Peace 3 Zone),

Bettiah, Bihar.

peace3zone@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Rakesh Ravi

Zonal Superintendent,

Bihar.

magahi1zone@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Dayanand Singh

Zonal Superintendent(Magahi 2 Zone),

Jehanabad, Bihar.

magahi2zone@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Manilal Das

Zonal Superintendent(Maithili 1 Zone),

Madhubani, Bihar.

maithilizone@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Stephen Rajkumar

Samastipur, Bihar.

Maithili2zone@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Arjun Karmali

Zonal Superintendent(Jharkhand Zone),

Garhwa, Jharkhand.

jharkhandzone@gemsbihar.org

Bro.V. Paul

Zonal Superintendent(Vananchal Zone),

Ramgarh, Jharkhand.

vananchalzone@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Sanjay Panhalkar

Zonal Superintendent,

Kodoli, Maharastra.

maharashtrazone@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Praveen Das

Zonal Superintendent(Sonebhadra Zone),

Duddhi, U.P.

sonebhadrazone@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Gilbert

Zonal Superintendent(Rohtas Zone),

Rohtas,Bihar.

rohtaszone@gemsbihar.org

Bro. P.C. Johnson

Zonal Superintendent(Sikaria Zone),

Dehri On Sone, Bihar.

sikariazone@gemsbihar.org

Bro. K. Gunasekaran

Director(Hi-CHAL),

Dehri On Sone, Bihar.

gunasekaran@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Victor Raja

Public Relations Officer,

Dehri On Sone, Bihar.

pro@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Daniel Jesudasan

Co-ordinator

Children’s Ministry, Dehri On Sone, Bihar.

childrendepartment@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Suresh Kumar

State Promotional Coordinator(Andhra & Telangana Promotions)

Vijayawada, Andrapradesh.

sureshkumar@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Bellshath

Co-ordinator Revival Ministries,

Hyderabad, Telangana.

bellshath@gmail.com

Bro. Ashish Daniel

Co-ordinator(STORM Ranchi),

Dehri On Sone, Bihar.

ashishdaniel@gemsbihar.org

Bro. Anand Daniel

Co-ordinator(STORM Ranchi),

Ranchi, Jharkand.

stormdanie@gmail.com

Bro. Jeyasingh David

(Senior Advisor, DCLM),

Renukoot, U.P.

jeyasinghdavid@gemsbihar.org

Bro.Christopher

Coordinator (Training Department),

Dehri On Sone, Bihar.

training@gemsbihar.org